incomekrot.blogg.se

Can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc
Can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc




can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc

CAN USE MY ROCKSMITH 2014 CABLE FROM PS3 TO PC SOFTWARE

I researched this for over a year and really I'm at the point I got the PC software portion cheap and can get the cable for a decent discount compared to what Ubisoft normally peddles it for.

can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc

But it's price is at that threshhold that bothering to bypass it is currently (in the US) more expensive than just going along and getting the cable. We all know they are gouging and using the cable as a form of DRM.

can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc

Sure, I'm certain they could still profit selling it for $15 instead of $45+. In the US it's actually more expensive to go down that route compared to just buying the Ubisoft cable. But for where they lived the real-tone cable is super-expensive, so it was actually cheaper for them to get an arduino/raspberry pi and required hardware to rig a cable that would work. I could toss the XBox One disc in the trash and not care, I'm saving another $10 on the cable.Īs for modifications some people in Taiwan or something hooked up guitar cable with a USB plug in the end into an Arduino and coded what they considered nothing much.turns out it was hundreds of lines of code. Honestly I will buy that just for the cable since it's the same cable across all platforms. but for some reason the XBox One version is running cheap right now. Right now the XBox One version of the game is $36 with Prime shipping. Now on Amazon I can find the real-tone cable from Ubisoft for $45 or so, but look at this: This time I got it, $10 for the software. Wanted to try RS2014 each time it hit a sale, cost of a starting guitar kit and the cable kept me back. I just got this game for $10 a few hours ago on the Humble Store sale. Are they worth your time and trouble? Do they work well? Unless you have no access to the real cable or you need to sacrifice your first born to get one in your country, probably not. "first of its kind" Really? How so? "revolutionary cable" Um, ok? Perhaps the person who wrote this is now running for President of the US?Īnyway officially and if you want support you must use the UBI cable. The above is taken right from the store page. The use of a second Rocksmith™ Real Tone Cable allows for simultaneous split-screen cooperative play while playing Rocksmith™. Rocksmith™ requires a unique 1/4"-t- USB cable, that is the first of its kind, which allows users to plug any real guitar with a quarter-inch jack directly into their console or PC.ĭeveloped exclusively for Rocksmith™, this revolutionary cable turns the guitar's signal from analog to digital, allowing it to be recognized and played through video game consoles or PC for the first time. Please see your local retailer or many online stores to purchase the Rocksmith™ Real Tone Cable. Notice: The Rocksmith™ Real Tone Cable is not included with the purchase of Rocksmith™ on Steam and must be purchased separately.






Can use my rocksmith 2014 cable from ps3 to pc